Skip to content

This box set includes all five books in the Air Awakens series, as featured on Bustle and The Huffington Post! Read now to get over 1,700 pages of magic, romance, and epic fantasy.

FREE to Kindle Unlimited Subscribers

Save 50% !!! 5 books individually = $19.95. Boxed Set = $9.99.

“Loved this series! It has the full range of human emotion! Realistic, fleshed out characters and relationships. Similar to Avatar the Last Airbender, but with a mature and gritty reality. I highly recommend this series!”
– Kate T , Amazon Reviewer  ★★★★★

“Speachless. Trust me on this and read all five to the very last word… One of the best series I have read”
– April Carr, Goodreads Reviewer

“I read the full series in a just two days. The worlds was thrilling and the characters endearing… Recommend for fans of Sarah J. Maas and high fantasy”
– Kristen, Amazon Reviewer  ★★★★★

“This series sucked me into a world of royalty, love, betrayal, and war. It told the unlikely story of a woman who overcame odds and heartbreak to become a powerful feared and loved leader.”
– J.B. Moore, Goodreads Reviewer  ★★★★★

“The books are a roller coaster of emotions, you’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll loe but more than anything you will experience a fantastic adventure!”
– Gaby, Amazon Reviewer  ★★★★★