Interested in featuring Vortex Chronicles on your blog or media outlet? CLICK HERE for the media kit.

Want a FREE Signed Postcard?

VV Postcard Front sm

Email proof of pre-order and your full name + mailing address to ElisePreOrder[at]gmail[dot]com to get a FREE signed postcard. One pre-order person will be selected at random to receive a special fan box including a signed hardcover!

Open internationally. While supplies last. Cannot confirm addresses or receipt of email.

A desperate princess, a magical traveler, and a watch that binds them together with the fate of a dying world.

Vi Solaris is the heir to an Empire she’s barely seen. Her parents sacrificed a life with her to quell a rebellion and secure peace with a political alliance. Now, three years past when her wardship should’ve ended, Vi will do anything to be reunited with her family.

The Empire is faltering beneath the burden of political infighting and a deadly plague. Yet, Vi can’t help but wonder if her inability to control her magic is the true reason her parents haven’t brought her home. Suspicion becomes reality when she unleashes powers she’s not supposed to have. 

Powers that might well cost her the throne.

As Vi fights to get her magic under control, a mysterious stranger appears from across the world. He holds the keys to unlocking her full potential, but the knowledge has an unspeakable price — some truths, once seen, cannot be ignored.

All eyes are on her and Vi must make the hardest choice of her life: Play by the rules and claim her throne. Or, break them and save the world.

If you enjoy epic fantasy stories with sorcery, slow-burn romance, and expansive worlds to adventure in, then you’ll love the Vortex Chronicles.

Get your copy today


Don't have Kindle? Email Amazon proof of purchase to[at]gmail[dot]com to get a download link for any e-Reader.

More retailers and formats (paperback & hardcover) to come closer to release.

Never want to miss an update on this series?

Subscribe for Air Awakens Notifications

Want more updates, sales, and giveaways? Sign up instead for my general newsletter. Lean more here.

The Vortex Chronicles take place in the Air Awakens world. While it is not necessary at all to read the original series as Vortex Chronicles follows an all new protagonist on her own adventure, some readers may enjoy starting where it all began.

If you’re one such reader, I recommend starting with the original Air Awakens series.

Read the entire series for $9.99


Want it on another eReader? Learn more here.

Start with Book One


Don't have Kindle? Email Amazon proof of purchase to[at]gmail[dot]com to get a download link for any e-Reader.

Air Awakens Cover Only 7-22 sm
Share This: