A princess turned magical traveler and divine agent continues her quest to prevent the world’s destruction.

Final cover and synopsis to come.

Get your copy today

Pre-Order on:


Never want to miss an update on this series?

Subscribe for Air Awakens Notifications

Want more updates, sales, and giveaways? Sign up instead for my general newsletter. Lean more here.

The Vortex Chronicles take place in the Air Awakens world. While it is not necessary at all to read the original series as Vortex Chronicles follows an all new protagonist on her own adventure, some readers may enjoy starting where it all began.

If you’re one such reader, I recommend starting with the original Air Awakens series.

Read the entire series for $9.99


Want it on another eReader? Learn more here.

Start with Book One


Don't have Kindle? Email Amazon proof of purchase to elise.kova.author[at]gmail[dot]com to get a download link for any e-Reader.

Air Awakens Cover Only 7-22 sm
Share This: