Failed Future Final eBook

Interested in featuring Vortex Chronicles on your blog or media outlet? CLICK HERE for the media kit.

When worlds collide, and things are rarely what they seem, there may be no one Vi can trust.

Having forsaken her crown for a chance to save her family, and the world, Vi Solaris washes up on the shores of Meru. She’s wounded and barely alive. But Vi’s fight for survival is only just beginning.

As a princess in a foreign land, everyone is after her.

The pirate queen Adela wants to sell her to the evil elfin’ra. The Twilight King wants to use her to settle an old score. And, perhaps most dangerous, is the scheeming Lord of the Faithful who sees her as an opportunity to further consolidate his power.

The only path for Vi is forward. But she doesn’t yet know if she’s running toward salvation… or a brutal end to everything she loves.

Vi’s journey continues with even more betrayal, romance, magic, and a twist you never saw coming that leaves readers begging for the next book.

Get your copy today

| Book Depository hardcover - paperback |


Never want to miss an update on this series?

Subscribe for Air Awakens Notifications

Want more updates, sales, and giveaways? Sign up instead for my general newsletter. Lean more here.

The Vortex Chronicles take place in the Air Awakens world. While it is not necessary at all to read the original series as Vortex Chronicles follows an all new protagonist on her own adventure, some readers may enjoy starting where it all began.

If you’re one such reader, I recommend starting with the original Air Awakens series.

Read the entire series for $9.99


Want it on another eReader? Learn more here.

Start with Book One


Don't have Kindle? Email Amazon proof of purchase to[at]gmail[dot]com to get a download link for any e-Reader.

Air Awakens Cover Only 7-22 sm
Share This: