An Air Awakens

Available May 2
The Farmer's War
Preorder Now
Now Available
in Audiobook
Listen Now
The first books in the Air Awakens series, Loom Saga, and Golden Guard Trilogy are now available through audible, iTunes, and Amazon.
The Dragons
of Nova
Cover Reveal, May 4
Rebellions struggle to get their footing on Loom as our mercurial inventor Arianna struggles to find hers in the Dragon’s homeland of Nova. The second book in the Loom Saga, and direct sequel to THE ALCHEMISTS OF LOOM, releases July 11.
Learn More
An Air Awakens
Only for Email Subscribers
Unique points of view never before released from the Air Awakens series to be read between books two and three. FREE to newsletter subscribers.
Get It Now
50% Off
Five Books
Read FREE on Kindle Unlimited
Get the entire Air Awakens series in a boxed set for $9.99. Don't have a Kindle? Email proof of purchase to for a link to read on other e-readers.
Read Now
Click on the first book's cover to learn more
The Worlds of Elise Kova